killomay.blogg.se

Diamond b sports
Diamond b sports








diamond b sports

Miro TodicĪfter working with multiple agents and in various markets in Europe, I can say without question that Elias, Lou and Diamond Sports Agency are in a league above the rest. So, all these years's that we cooperate together I am thankful of that, and it's very rare to find this, so I could only respond with respect back and be loyal to my family. Lou was treating me like a son and having talks with me not only about basketball but about everything in life. During the hard moments of basketball and with a lot of problems, which may occur in this business, my agency always stayed on my side and protected my interests. They weren't only my agency, they opened the door of their home for me. When I met him for the first time in his country, Lou and his family showed me love and respect. After long talks with Lou Diamantopoulos over the phone I accept to be partners. In 2007 when I wanted to change my agency, I wanted to cooperate with someone who will respect me as a person and as a player, help me achieve my dreams and my goals. With that said Diamond Sports Agency is and was the best choice I made in my career. This isn't like most agencies for the simple fact Lou cares about each individual player as if he or she were his own son or daughter and that allowed me to never stray away and take the bait of other larger agencies that promised the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Elias (Lou) is a hands on agent that always tried to find the best situation for me the player and doing that allowed me to have a successful career and also allowed me to make a lot of money. Bryan Baileyĭiamond Sports for me has always been more family than a sports agency that represented me. I've been with many other agencies and none work as hard as Diamond Sports. They keep constant communication with you regarding all of your options and strive to find the ideal situation for you.

diamond b sports

#Diamond b sports professional#

They are very professional and always look out for the best interests of their clients. The decision to work with Diamond Sports was one of the best decisions I've made in terms of choosing representation. I can always rest assure, knowing that they have my best interest in mind when representing me. As a professional basketball player, dealing with team business is the last thing you want to do while trying to focus on the court. From the moment that I signed with them, they made me feel like I was a part of their family. Diamond Sports is more than just a sports agency, it’s a family.










Diamond b sports